# **Legislative Support Services Member Listing**

# Joint Committee on Administrative Rules Membership

Senator Bill Cunningham, Co-Chair Senator Cristina Castro Senator Donald P. DeWitte Senator Dale Fowler Senator Napoleon Harris, III Senator Sally J. Turner Representative Ryan Spain, Co-Chair Representative Eva-Dina Delgado Representative Jackie Haas Representative Steven Reick Representative Curtis J. Tarver, II Representative Dave Vella

# **Commission on Government Forecasting and Accountability Membership**

Senator David Koehler, Co-Chair Senator Omar Aquino Senator Donald DeWitte Senator Seth Lewis Senator Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Senator Dave Syverson Representative C.D. Davidsmeyer, Co-Chair Representative Sonya Harper Representative Elizabeth Hernandez Representative Anna Moeller Representative Joe Sosnowski Representative Travis Weaver

## **Legislative Audit Commission Membership**

Senator Chapin Rose, Co-Chair Senator Neil Anderson Senator Laura Ellman Senator Doris Turner Senator Celina Villanueva Senator Craig Wilcox Representative Fred Crespo, Co-Chair Representative Amy Elik Representative Marcus Evans Jr. Representative Natalie Manley Representative Charles Meier Representative Kyle Moore

# **Legislative Ethics Commission Membership**

Senator Cristina Castro, Chairperson Senator Terri Bryant Senator Linda Holmes Senator Jill Tracy Representative Kelly Cassidy Representative Jeff Keicher Representative Steven Reick Representative Maurice West

## **Legislative Information System Membership**

Assistant Clerk of the House Assistant Secretary of the Senate Secretary of the Senate Clerk of the House Brad Bolin, Chairperson Scott Kaiser Tim Anderson John W. Hollman

#### **Legislative Printing Unit Membership**

Assistant Clerk of the House Assistant Secretary of the Senate Secretary of the Senate Clerk of the House Brad Bolin, Chairperson Scott Kaiser Tim Anderson John W. Hollman

#### Legislative Reference Bureau Membership

Assistant Clerk of the House Assistant Secretary of the Senate Secretary of the Senate Clerk of the House Brad Bolin, Chairperson Scott Kaiser Tim Anderson John W. Hollman

### The Office of the Architect of the Capitol Membership

Tim Anderson, Secretary of the Senate, Co-Chair Scott Kaiser, Assistant Secretary of the Senate John W. Hollman, Clerk of the House, Co-Chair Brad Bolin, Assistant Clerk of the House